Organizations and Unions

UFCW Local 7 Logo
UFCW Local 7
Colorado Working Families Party
Conservation Colorado Logo
Conservation Colorado
American Federation of State County & Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
APWU Retirees
American Postal Workers Union - Retiree Chapter
314 Action Fund Endorsement Logo
314 Action Fund
CWA CO / WY State(s) Council
Communication Workers of America CO / WY State(s) Council
Run for Something
CIRC Action Fund Logo
CIRC Action Fund

Elected Officials and Community Leaders

Kathy Henson
Kathy Henson - Thornton City Councilmember Ward 1
Julia Marvin
Julia Marvin - Thornton City Councilmember Ward 2
Karen Bigelow
Karen Bigelow - Thornton City Councilmember Ward 4
Dr. Jacque Phillips
Dr. Jacque Phillips - Former Thornton City Councilmember Ward 1
Lori Goldstein
Lori Goldstein - President of Adams 12 School Board
Steve O'Dorisio
Steve O'Dorisio - Adams County Commissioner
Said Sharbini
Said Sharbini - Colorado State Representative
Kyle Mullica
Kyle Mullica - Colorado State Senator
Dominick Moreno
Dominick Moreno - Colorado State Senator
Yadira Caraveo
Dr. Yadira Caraveo - US Representative